Directorio

Grupo LensysBeatriz MartínezBlanca ValerioCarmen ConstanteDavid RomeroErika MontejoFrancisco RamírezLuis VenegasMirena Nucamendi

Lensys Training Center S.A de C.V.
informes@shingo.mx

Av. Colinas del Cimatario 361 B
Col. Colinas del Cimatario
Querétaro, Qro. C.P 76090

Tel: (442) 2.22.69.54

Lensys Consultoría S.A de C.V.
informes@lensys.mx

Av. Colinas del Cimatario 361 D
Col. Colinas del Cimatario
Querétaro, Qro. C.P 76090

Tel: (442) 2.18.72.53

Beatriz Martínez Favela

Finance Manager

b.martinez@lensys.com.mx
O: (442) 2.22.69.54
Nextel: (442) 4.12.93.28
ID: 92*977852*7

Blanca E. Valerio Gaytán

Asistente de Dirección

b.valerio@lensys.com.mx
O: (442) 2.18.72.53
O: (442) 2.22.78.76

J. Carmen Constante Rivera

Consultor Lean Enterprise

c.constante@lensys.com.mx
O: (442) 218.7253
Nextel: (442) 4.10.80.55
ID: 92*977852*2

David A. Romero Saavedra

Consultor Lean Enterprise

d.romero@lensys.com.mx
O: (442) 218.7253
Cel. (442) 154.5915
ID: 92*977852*4

Erika Montejo Buitrón

Marketing Manager

e.montejo@lensys.com.mx
O: (442) 222.6954
Nextel: (442) 412.9347
ID: 92*977852*10

José Francisco Ramírez Reséndiz

Director General de LENSYS

f.ramirez@lensys.com.mx
(442) 218.5273

Luis M. Venegas Velasco

Consultor Lean Enterprise

l.venegas@lensys.com.mx
O: (442) 2.18.72.53
Nextel: (442) 4.10.99.11
ID: 92*977852*3

Mirena Nucamendi Ruiz

Director de Operaciones

m.nucamendi@lensys.com.mx
O: (442) 218.7253
Nextel: (442) 410.9486
ID: 92*977852*1

Comments are closed.